>> View All Featured Events

Home > Events > FCA Concours Events > Ed Gilbertson Award > Previous Winners > John Hurabiell

2007 Award Winner John P. Hurabiell

The awards dinner at the Wings of Eagles at the 2007 National meet with the new and past Ed Gilbertson Award winers. From left to right 2005 winner Kevin Enderby, Ed Gilbertson, the new 2007 winner John P. Hurabiell, and 2006 winner David North.


The above article appeared in the Ferrari Pacific Newsletter in 2007

In the same Boxer at the 2005 meet John won the Coppa GT award