FLORIDA REGION - PALM BEACH CHAPTER

11/03/18 - Concorso Ferrari Palm Beach  >> More

MID-ATLANTIC REGION

09/28/18 - Virginia Grand  >> More

SOUTH CENTRAL REGION - HOUSTON CHAPTER

10/18/18 - Hill Country Formula One Welcome Party  >> More

>> View All Featured Events




 
   
Home > Contact Us

Contact Us

MEMBERSHIP SERVICES
For questions regarding joining, renewing or updating your member record, please contact:
Membership Services Coordinator Chris Ahlgrim:

Membership Application

Ferrari Club of America
P. O. Box 2488
Ft. Lauderdale, FL 33303
720-328-2856 ext. 10
membership@ferrariclubofamerica.org


PUBLICATIONS
Prancing Horse Editor/Publisher
David Williams
6231 Shadow Tree Lane
Lake Worth, FL 33463
561-889-4667
dwilliams308@earthlink.net

ADVERTISING
News Bulletin (monthly) or Prancing Horse (full color quarterly magazine)

Michael Salemi
Tristall Associates
21129 Chase Drive
Novi, MI 48375-4751
734.578.6695
mdsalemi@tristall.net


BUSINESS OFFICE/EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR
Theresa Gilpatrick
P.O. Box 631248
Highlands Ranch, CO 80163
720-328-2856 ext. 20
tgilpatrick50@comcast.net

FCA STAFF ACCOUNTANT
Aaron Pierpoint
P.O. Box 631248
HIghlands Ranch, CO 80163
720-328-2856 ext 40
aaronpierpoint72@gmail.com

ANNUAL MEET ADMINISTRATION
Janet White
P.O. Box 631248
Highlands Ranch, CO 80163
720-328-2856 ext 30
FerrariMeet@Gmail.com 

REGALIA CUSTOMER SERVICE
David Riff
driff@ferrariclubofamerica.org
 
720-328-2856 ext 50

CORPORATE SPONSORSHIP PARTNERS
Ryan Sabga
ryan@canyondrivetechnologies.com 

ANNUAL MEET SPONSORSHIP OPPORTUNITIES
Jeff Kennedy
jkennedy.design@gmail.com

WEB SERVICES
webmaster@ferrariclubofamerica.org

GENERAL INQUIRIES

info@ferrariclubofamerica.org