FLORIDA REGION - GREATER ORLANDO CHAPTER

01/26/19 - Rolex 24 and FCA Track Day at Daytona  >> More

SOUTHWEST REGION

02/17/19 - Enzo Birthday Cruise - Petersen Automotive Museum  >> More

02/19/19 - VIP Tour of John Force Racing  >> More

>> View All Featured Events




 
   
Home > Contact Us

Contact Us

MEMBERSHIP SERVICES
For questions regarding joining, renewing or updating your member record, please contact:
Membership Services Coordinator Chris Ahlgrim:

MEMBERSHIP SERVICES AND PROCESSING
Chris Ahlgrim
P. O. 631248
Denver, CO 80163
720-328-2856 ext. 10
membership@ferrariclubofamerica.org


PUBLICATIONS
Prancing Horse Editor/Publisher
David Williams
6231 Shadow Tree Lane
Lake Worth, FL 33463
561-889-4667
dwilliams308@earthlink.net

ADVERTISING
News Bulletin (monthly) or Prancing Horse (full color quarterly magazine)

Michael Salemi
Tristall Associates
21129 Chase Drive
Novi, MI 48375-4751
734.578.6695
mdsalemi@tristall.net


BUSINESS OFFICE/EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR
Theresa Gilpatrick
P.O. Box 631248
Highlands Ranch, CO 80163
720-328-2856 ext. 20
tgilpatrick50@comcast.net

FCA STAFF ACCOUNTANT
Aaron Pierpoint
P.O. Box 631248
HIghlands Ranch, CO 80163
720-328-2856 ext 40
aaronpierpoint72@gmail.com

ANNUAL MEET ADMINISTRATION
Janet White
P.O. Box 631248
Highlands Ranch, CO 80163
720-328-2856 ext 30
FerrariMeet@Gmail.com 

REGALIA CUSTOMER SERVICE
David Riff
driff@ferrariclubofamerica.org
 
720-328-2856 ext 50

ANNUAL MEET SPONSORSHIP OPPORTUNITIES
Jeff Kennedy
jkennedy.design@gmail.com

 

SPONSOR ACTIVATION LIAISON
Michael Kelly
mkelly11@cinci.rr.com 

WEB SERVICES
webmaster@ferrariclubofamerica.org

GENERAL INQUIRIES
info@ferrariclubofamerica.org